Anaximperator blog

Blogging against alternative cancer treatments

No Blogging For The Time Being…

Due to personal circumstances I won’t be posting on this blog for the time being.

I thank you all for your input and wish you all the very best & hope to see you again soon.

Love,
Beatis

14 responses to “No Blogging For The Time Being…

  1. Annabelle March 31, 2011 at 3:29 pm

    I’m sorry to hear this! I really liked your approach to things here. The world needs more people who don’t just go along for the ride!
    -Annabelle

  2. evenarsenicisnatural March 31, 2011 at 6:25 pm

    Take care, you.

    Something to smile about:

  3. Andrés April 1, 2011 at 8:01 am

    Good luck!

  4. wilmamazone April 2, 2011 at 7:12 am

    Thank you for all the good work on this blog Beatis and the best wishes for you and your family.

  5. jli April 2, 2011 at 12:07 pm

    Almost three years has passed since the first blog post. The blog filled a much needed place in the blogging sphere. It holds a lot of valuable information. And the comments show that many have been helped through your writings. I have learned a lot from participating in this blog, and I am glad to have contributed with my small pieces of information here and there. And it has been a privilege for me to get to know you. Thank you for letting the blog stay up. My best wishes for you and your family.

  6. WeWee April 2, 2011 at 4:53 pm

    Hi beatis,

    many thanks for your words and writings. I wish we meet again somewhere in the virtual or in the real world.
    I’m proud to know you.
    Thank you for all and wishes.

    S.

  7. beatis April 3, 2011 at 8:00 am

    Thank you all so much for your kind words.

    There’s been so much going on with my family and myself health wise that I can’t muster the energy and focus needed to write for the blog on a regular basis. So I’ll be taking a “blog break” for an undecided period of time.

  8. Ollie April 3, 2011 at 3:58 pm

    All the best! I enjoyed your posts.🙂

  9. jre April 6, 2011 at 11:28 pm

    While we can’t hide our disappointment, we understand your decision and wish you a period of happiness, reflection and restoration. Here’s hoping you return to blogging with renewed energy some time soon!

  10. evenarsenicisnatural April 9, 2011 at 1:46 am

    Here’s the full “Storm” movie:

  11. evenarsenicisnatural April 9, 2011 at 1:53 am

    Aww, dang it…wrong video (but still funny), best keep the volume low if at work tho…

    here’s the right one:

  12. beatis April 9, 2011 at 8:31 am

    Thanks so much, I think Tim Minchin is brilliant and he always puts me in a great mood!

  13. karen claus April 24, 2011 at 1:31 pm

    Beatis, I hope you feel better soon. This is a brilliant blog where it leads ppl to discuss both conventional and alternative. Hopefully it will also help ppl make a balanced and educated decision where their own treatment is concerned because to do so, it needs both sides to be heard…..hope to catch up with ur blogs soon x

  14. Ikaruga May 19, 2011 at 4:29 am

    Take care, maybe came a bit late but wanted to wish you the best.

Leave a Reply

